Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,4

Bewertungen

    Klaus-Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. April 2018

    Neu renovierte, günstige Unterkunft

    etwas außerhalb vom Zentrum, Nähe archeologischem Museum Antonini; 10 min entlang der Hauptstraße ins Zentrum;
    gratis Pickup vom Busterminal; haben uns nie unsicher gefühlt in der Gegend; Frühstück auf netter Dachterrasse; Touren können direkt im Hostel gebucht werden; sehr sauberes und großes Zimmer; gratis Gepäcksaufbewahrung;
    Mario
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. April 2018

    Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    Große geräumige und saubere Zimmer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sabine
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. April 2018

    Absolut empfehlenswerte Unterkunft in Nasca mit unschlagbarem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

    Die Unterkunft liegt etwas abseits, in der Nähe des Museums Antonini, und nicht in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hauptplatz, was vielleicht ängstliche Naturen, die allein unterwegs sind, von einer Buchung abhalten könnte.
    Absolut empfehlenswerte Unterkunft in Nasca mit unschlagbarem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Das Personal war so nett und wartete auf mich bis nach Mitternacht, sogar ein Taxi wurde zum Busterminal geschickt,und das ohne Aufpreis. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber (davon könnte sich manches Hotel eine Scheibe abschneiden), das Bett gemütlich, es gab einen Deckenventilator, was im stetig warmen Nasca ein großes Plus darstellt, und man kam im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes zur Ruhe. Reichliches Frühstück: es gab auf Wunsch sogar Käse und Fruchtsaft.
    Carina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. April 2018

    Okay für eine Nacht

    Für eine Nacht gut, aber zu weit vom Plaza entfernt und sehr laut. Man hört ununterbrochen Geschirr klappern und der tv der Besitzer ist viel zu laut!
    das Zimmer war schön groß und die dusche war Supi.
    Patricia Martinez
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Mai 2018

    Perfect place to stay in Nazca

    Abhijit
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Mai 2018

    We only stayed overnight and took the Nazca lines air tour. The hotel served its purpose quite well.

    The breakfast could be better. The road leading up to Hotel passes through some very dingy lanes, it does not seem to be a very good neighbourhood especially if you are driving late evening.
    The Hotel meets all its advertised features. Its great value for money. They let us park our car in a secure place. The main square is a short drive away, where you have good restaurants and shops.
    NB
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018

    Good value for money

    Nice hostel and nice owner. The property is a bit out of the centre (10/15 min walikig) but the owner will pick you up from the bus station.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    5. Mai 2018

    Good service, bad cleanliness and location

    When we arrived it was clear someone had already used the bathroom to take a number 2, even though the rest appeared to be clean. It gave the room a horrible stench. The location is pretty bad, and is a scary walk at night, given that there are so many other hostels in prime location near the plaza. The breakfast is terrible.
    They picked us up and dropped us off at the bus station, which was great. Awesome communication. Situated close to the museum (must see!) And about 10 minute walk to plaza, where all the restaurants are located. And we got two large beds instead of a queen size bed.
    Ho Yan
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Mai 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Very clean, both the room and bathroom Large room Good value of money Good WiFi Nice staff Four blocks from main square. That means it is more quiet but still within walking distance
    bruno Ladrix
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Philippe
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018
    Friendly host! Picked & dropped us at the busstation, allowed us to deposit our bags and stay in the common room after the check out. Spacious room and a towel provided!
    Wei-Hsin Lin
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. April 2018
    Nice stuffs and location is not far away from the city with walkable distance
    J.
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. April 2018

    Nice place, but need to fix their showers

    The shower was good in temperature, but very bad in pressure; no aircon in the room and the room was very hot.
    Bed was very comfy and the staff was friendly. We could book our Nazca lines flight with them.
    Marion_Ruz
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. April 2018
    Really clean, staff was helpful just a bit far from the center but we walked it no problem.
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. April 2018
    clean, hot water, good wifi, big room, good price
    Samo
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018
    Great staff & service, helpful and approachable. Also booked the overflight of the Nazca lines at the hostel.
    Roxana
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. April 2018
    The owner picked us up at the bus station (which was included in the price of the hotel). The allowed us to check in early because our room was avaliable.
    Raquel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. März 2018

    Best hostel in Nasca

    We stayed at the property for 3 days/ 2nights and we had a lovely time in Nazca. The staff was really helpful, they helped us to arrange our flight over Nazca lines (an amazing experience by the way) and found a taxi for us to go to Chauchilla cemetery. The room was big and clean, with a fantastic hot tub. The breakfast included coffee, tea, fruit and toasts and the lady who served the breakfast was lovely and sweet. We just can say a big Thank you! We had a lovely time in an amazing city!
Bewertungen werden geladen