Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Frances Babirecki
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    A bit of a walk to restaurants
    Friendly and helpful staff. We were doing Peru hop bus and the owner collected us from town and then dropped us off again to get the next bus. We had a flight over the Nazca lines in the morning and although we were back late for breakfast, they said we could have some. Big, comfortable rooms and good Wi-Fi. Would recommend!
    Mateusz
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AgataJa
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2018

    Best option to stay in Nasca!

    Little far from rest of hostels in center but that was good walk.
    Good breakfast, fast wifi, free pickup from HOP PERU bus stop, hot shower and very nice staff!!
    Patricia Martinez
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 May 2018

    Perfect place to stay in Nazca

    Abhijit
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    17 May 2018

    We only stayed overnight and took the Nazca lines air tour. The hotel served its purpose quite well.

    The breakfast could be better. The road leading up to Hotel passes through some very dingy lanes, it does not seem to be a very good neighbourhood especially if you are driving late evening.
    The Hotel meets all its advertised features. Its great value for money. They let us park our car in a secure place. The main square is a short drive away, where you have good restaurants and shops.
    NB
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    9 May 2018

    Good value for money

    Nice hostel and nice owner. The property is a bit out of the centre (10/15 min walikig) but the owner will pick you up from the bus station.
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    5 May 2018

    Good service, bad cleanliness and location

    When we arrived it was clear someone had already used the bathroom to take a number 2, even though the rest appeared to be clean. It gave the room a horrible stench. The location is pretty bad, and is a scary walk at night, given that there are so many other hostels in prime location near the plaza. The breakfast is terrible.
    They picked us up and dropped us off at the bus station, which was great. Awesome communication. Situated close to the museum (must see!) And about 10 minute walk to plaza, where all the restaurants are located. And we got two large beds instead of a queen size bed.
    Ho Yan
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    5 May 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Very clean, both the room and bathroom Large room Good value of money Good WiFi Nice staff Four blocks from main square. That means it is more quiet but still within walking distance
    bruno Ladrix
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philippe
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    1 May 2018
    Friendly host! Picked & dropped us at the busstation, allowed us to deposit our bags and stay in the common room after the check out. Spacious room and a towel provided!
    Wei-Hsin Lin
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    26 April 2018
    Nice stuffs and location is not far away from the city with walkable distance
    J.
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018

    Nice place, but need to fix their showers

    The shower was good in temperature, but very bad in pressure; no aircon in the room and the room was very hot.
    Bed was very comfy and the staff was friendly. We could book our Nazca lines flight with them.
    Marion_Ruz
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018
    Really clean, staff was helpful just a bit far from the center but we walked it no problem.
    Samo
    sk

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018
    Great staff & service, helpful and approachable. Also booked the overflight of the Nazca lines at the hostel.
    Roxana
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    5 April 2018
    The owner picked us up at the bus station (which was included in the price of the hotel). The allowed us to check in early because our room was avaliable.
    Raquel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    Best hostel in Nasca

    We stayed at the property for 3 days/ 2nights and we had a lovely time in Nazca. The staff was really helpful, they helped us to arrange our flight over Nazca lines (an amazing experience by the way) and found a taxi for us to go to Chauchilla cemetery. The room was big and clean, with a fantastic hot tub. The breakfast included coffee, tea, fruit and toasts and the lady who served the breakfast was lovely and sweet. We just can say a big Thank you! We had a lovely time in an amazing city!
    HS
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    26 May 2018

    Great staff, big rooms, good price

    It was a little bit out of the center, but only a maybe 5-10 minutes walk, so not much of an issue.
    The price was certainly right, the rooms are big with big nice beds and clean too. The staff was very helpful with getting us to the nasca lines airport and booking an afternoon tour to a nearby cemetery, and even brought us to the bus station in the evening at no charge. Our bus was late in the evening and even though we were not guests anymore they let us stay in the reception and use the public toilet and shower
    Takayuki
    jp

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pe

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018
    clean, hot water, good wifi, big room, good price
    Manuel Cruz
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018

    Recomended

    Nothing, it was as expected
    Anibal was great. Pick up from Terrapuerto to Hotel regardless of the arrival
Loading reviews