This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Lucka Ondrová
    cz
    10
    18 February 2018
    The best value for the money in Nasca
    Quite warm room We didn't have that warm water in the shower but as there way really hot everywhere we did not mind that much
    Great value for the money Basic but very good breakfast with fresh juices Spacious room
    Victoria
    gb
    10
    1 February 2018
    Spacious, clean room. Excellent value for money!
    Spacious clean room, private bathroom, breakfast and pick up from the station for the lowest price I’ve seen! Also it was very easy and quick to book a flight over the Nazca lines through the hotel.
    hk
    9.2
    31 January 2018
    Simple but good
    Nothing
    Very clean and good value for money
    au
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    salim oguz
    tr
    8.8
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    gb
    9.6
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lukas Werz
    ch
    10
    13 January 2018
    Would go again!
    The owner promoted 'his' nasca flights to much. Was a bit annoying.
    We could check in at 7 a.m. this was wonderful after a long busride. (I think this is not possible in the high season) Thank you really much for that. It was clean and had hot water.
    Mareike
    de
    9.6
    8 January 2018
    Really nice!
    The staff was very kind. We could already check in at 8 in the morning. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
    Johanna
    pe
    8.3
    4 January 2018
    Good location to stay in Nazca with a friendly service
    The water in the shower was a bit smelly in the beginning. The windows faced to a kind of patio so it was a bit dark and hot.
    Good breakfast on a nice roof top terrace Large room with our own Bathroom They offered a taxi service to pick up us from the bus terminal
    gb
    7.5
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    au
    9.6
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hendrik Schote
    de
    10
    23 December 2017
    Customer value, great service
    Nothing!
    Amazing service! Free pickup from the terminal. The owner and his wife have understood the importance of value delivery. They support you in all your needs. Thank you!
    Fujiko
    jp
    9.2
    22 December 2017
    Tne owner was so nice. He gave us a lot of information. The shower was hot water.
    Kristina Hicks
    au
    10
    17 December 2017
    Great stay in Nazca
    Could use a fan in the room but we solved this by opening windows. However mosquitoes got in.
    Just outside the main town Centre but perfect so not as loud. Very clean and comfortable bed.
    Kanako
    jp
    9.5
    8 December 2017
    The hostel arranged free transportation from bus station to the hostel even if midnight. The hostel has good connection with travel operators so that I could book Nazca flight and private short tour (Mirador, Cantalloc Aqueduct etc...) in Nazca town with reasonable price.
    TRAVELLER 4567
    be
    10
    7 December 2017
    Nothing that we didn’t like.
    Anibal (great man) picked us up at the busstation and drive us back after our stay. He waited 45min more because our bus was in delay. The next day we could do the Nasca lines by plane (that he aranged for a good price at 22h) Good accommodation, nice twin room, good bed, very kind staff!
    my
    jp
    8.8
    4 December 2017
    good for the price
    Curtains are rather thin and our room faced to the east, so the room got sunlight in the morning. But actually that didn't matter because we needed to wake up early for Nazca line flight. We expected something more for breakfast though we can't complain for the price. It was bread, fruit juice, tea, coffee, butter, jam, and ham or cheese.
    Pick-up service to the bus stop. Reasonable price for minimum requirements: location, cleanliness, nice staff, etc. They have a bathroom with shower which you can use after check out though we did not use it at last.
    Dagmara
    pl
    10
    1 December 2017
    Great! Recommend this place!
    Delicious breakfast, home made juises, lovely coffe. Nice personel, they drive us to Nasca airport and back. Nice clean rooms and bathrooms. Menager very kind, helpful and friendly, he didnt mind we left the rooms bit late. Hostel has a privet parking behind.
    ca
    8.3
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gijs H
    nl
    7.9
    27 November 2017
    Good
    Clean and comfortable.
Loading reviews
Close