Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
8,0
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,4

Recensioni

    veronica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,5
    8 maggio 2018
    qualche sedia in più nella stanza non disturberebbe
    buona posizione anche se non centralissimo, a circa 15 minuti a piedi dal centro. sono venuti a prenderci alla stazione del bus quando siamo arrivati intorno alle 15.00 camera essenziale ma pulita. ci hanno permesso di fare colazione dopo il volo sulle linee di Nasca, quindi intorno a mezzogirno. Colazione ottima e abbondante. Ci tornerei
    Erica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 maggio 2018

    Ottima struttura, comprensiva di ogni comfort. Consigliatissima!

    Unica nota dolente il materasso troppo duro.
    Camere spaziose, pulite e tranquille. Colazione abbondante e varia, personale gentile e disponibile. Ci hanno prelevato in macchina alla stazione del bus aspettandoci nonostante l'autobus avesse un ritardo di più di un ora. Abbiamo prenotato in albergo dei tour per la regione, ed il volo sulle linee di Nasca. Il giorno dopo avevamo l'autobus la sera tardi: è stato possibile depositare i bagagli e attendere nella hall dell'albergo. Ottimo albergo, consigliato a tutti!
    roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    26 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cinthya Roxana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 aprile 2018
    Tutto regolare.
    Molto accogliente.
    Giulia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pierre
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Patricia Martinez
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 maggio 2018

    Perfect place to stay in Nazca

    Abhijit
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 maggio 2018

    We only stayed overnight and took the Nazca lines air tour. The hotel served its purpose quite well.

    The breakfast could be better. The road leading up to Hotel passes through some very dingy lanes, it does not seem to be a very good neighbourhood especially if you are driving late evening.
    The Hotel meets all its advertised features. Its great value for money. They let us park our car in a secure place. The main square is a short drive away, where you have good restaurants and shops.
    NB
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 maggio 2018

    Good value for money

    Nice hostel and nice owner. The property is a bit out of the centre (10/15 min walikig) but the owner will pick you up from the bus station.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    5 maggio 2018

    Good service, bad cleanliness and location

    When we arrived it was clear someone had already used the bathroom to take a number 2, even though the rest appeared to be clean. It gave the room a horrible stench. The location is pretty bad, and is a scary walk at night, given that there are so many other hostels in prime location near the plaza. The breakfast is terrible.
    They picked us up and dropped us off at the bus station, which was great. Awesome communication. Situated close to the museum (must see!) And about 10 minute walk to plaza, where all the restaurants are located. And we got two large beds instead of a queen size bed.
    Ho Yan
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 maggio 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Very clean, both the room and bathroom Large room Good value of money Good WiFi Nice staff Four blocks from main square. That means it is more quiet but still within walking distance
    bruno Ladrix
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Philippe
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 maggio 2018
    Friendly host! Picked & dropped us at the busstation, allowed us to deposit our bags and stay in the common room after the check out. Spacious room and a towel provided!
    Wei-Hsin Lin
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 aprile 2018
    Nice stuffs and location is not far away from the city with walkable distance
    J.
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 aprile 2018

    Nice place, but need to fix their showers

    The shower was good in temperature, but very bad in pressure; no aircon in the room and the room was very hot.
    Bed was very comfy and the staff was friendly. We could book our Nazca lines flight with them.
    Marion_Ruz
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 aprile 2018
    Really clean, staff was helpful just a bit far from the center but we walked it no problem.
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 aprile 2018
    clean, hot water, good wifi, big room, good price
    Samo
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 aprile 2018
    Great staff & service, helpful and approachable. Also booked the overflight of the Nazca lines at the hostel.
    Roxana
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 aprile 2018
    The owner picked us up at the bus station (which was included in the price of the hotel). The allowed us to check in early because our room was avaliable.
    Raquel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 marzo 2018

    Best hostel in Nasca

    We stayed at the property for 3 days/ 2nights and we had a lovely time in Nazca. The staff was really helpful, they helped us to arrange our flight over Nazca lines (an amazing experience by the way) and found a taxi for us to go to Chauchilla cemetery. The room was big and clean, with a fantastic hot tub. The breakfast included coffee, tea, fruit and toasts and the lady who served the breakfast was lovely and sweet. We just can say a big Thank you! We had a lovely time in an amazing city!
Caricamento recensioni...