후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
9.0
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
8.9
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
9.4

후기

    Jongho Kim
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Minjoo Song
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 26일

    가성비, 친절, 서비스 최고!

    없음.
    조식, 종류는 적으나 정성스러움. 숙박비 가성비 값중 값! 쿠르즈 델 수르 버스터미널에서 거리가 한 5분 차로 이동해야하는데 미리 요청하면 무료 픽업나오고, 올때도 태워다 줌. 경비행기 70, 80달러 중 선택, 역시 픽업,샌딩 해줌. 이래도 되나 싶을 정도임.
    Patricia Martinez
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 18일

    Perfect place to stay in Nazca

    Abhijit
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 17일

    We only stayed overnight and took the Nazca lines air tour. The hotel served its purpose quite well.

    The breakfast could be better. The road leading up to Hotel passes through some very dingy lanes, it does not seem to be a very good neighbourhood especially if you are driving late evening.
    The Hotel meets all its advertised features. Its great value for money. They let us park our car in a secure place. The main square is a short drive away, where you have good restaurants and shops.
    NB
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 9일

    Good value for money

    Nice hostel and nice owner. The property is a bit out of the centre (10/15 min walikig) but the owner will pick you up from the bus station.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 5일

    Good service, bad cleanliness and location

    When we arrived it was clear someone had already used the bathroom to take a number 2, even though the rest appeared to be clean. It gave the room a horrible stench. The location is pretty bad, and is a scary walk at night, given that there are so many other hostels in prime location near the plaza. The breakfast is terrible.
    They picked us up and dropped us off at the bus station, which was great. Awesome communication. Situated close to the museum (must see!) And about 10 minute walk to plaza, where all the restaurants are located. And we got two large beds instead of a queen size bed.
    Ho Yan
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 5일

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Very clean, both the room and bathroom Large room Good value of money Good WiFi Nice staff Four blocks from main square. That means it is more quiet but still within walking distance
    bruno Ladrix
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Philippe
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 1일
    Friendly host! Picked & dropped us at the busstation, allowed us to deposit our bags and stay in the common room after the check out. Spacious room and a towel provided!
    Wei-Hsin Lin
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 26일
    Nice stuffs and location is not far away from the city with walkable distance
    J.
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 18일

    Nice place, but need to fix their showers

    The shower was good in temperature, but very bad in pressure; no aircon in the room and the room was very hot.
    Bed was very comfy and the staff was friendly. We could book our Nazca lines flight with them.
    Marion_Ruz
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 11일
    Really clean, staff was helpful just a bit far from the center but we walked it no problem.
    pe

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 10일
    clean, hot water, good wifi, big room, good price
    Samo
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일
    Great staff & service, helpful and approachable. Also booked the overflight of the Nazca lines at the hostel.
    Roxana
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 5일
    The owner picked us up at the bus station (which was included in the price of the hotel). The allowed us to check in early because our room was avaliable.
    Raquel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일

    Best hostel in Nasca

    We stayed at the property for 3 days/ 2nights and we had a lovely time in Nazca. The staff was really helpful, they helped us to arrange our flight over Nazca lines (an amazing experience by the way) and found a taxi for us to go to Chauchilla cemetery. The room was big and clean, with a fantastic hot tub. The breakfast included coffee, tea, fruit and toasts and the lady who served the breakfast was lovely and sweet. We just can say a big Thank you! We had a lovely time in an amazing city!
    Manuel Cruz
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 29일

    Recomended

    Nothing, it was as expected
    Anibal was great. Pick up from Terrapuerto to Hotel regardless of the arrival
    Brooke
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 28일

    One night in Nasca!

    The beds are SO GOOD - best bed I've slept in in a long time. Lovely terrace! We really liked Nasca - pretty lively center and pretty main square, feels more local Peru than the main touristy towns.
    michelle
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 28일

    Friendly staff, not in the main centre but comfortable stay

    There was no fan in the room and the TV outside the room (i was on the ground floor) was pretty noisy. The hostel is not in the main town, but it's a short 10 minute walk.
    The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. We did the flight over the Nazca lines with them and it was fantastic, well worth doing!
    Rene
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 26일

    Noisy family hotel; selling tours 20-40% more expensive

    No AC, no fan. It was hot and noisy. Teenage son watching TV, wife on the skype call on loudspeakers. At 11pm we asked at what time we were allowed to sleep. We were told 11:15pm. We asked for a pick up from the busstation. After 15 minutes waiting we took a taxi...
    There is a nice rooftop terrace, but tourists are not allowed to use the kitchen for cooking. Late check out possible for 50%. Only one man in the hotel speaks english. Unfortunatelly he spends much of his time at the airport coordinating the flight tours. You can book those comfortably directly at the reception for only 20-40 % more as directly on the airport. The airport going rate for 38 minutes flight over nazca lines and aquaductes in 4 passanger plane is 60$ plus 30 soles airport fee per person. Taxi to the airport is 5 soles.
이용 후기 로딩중